Tuesday, August 14, 2012

UM134 Tracklisting

Latest releases from Lens Media Side B, Beef Records,  Lost My Dog, Salted Music, Neurotraxx Deluxe, Andre Crom on OFF Recordings, Suruba, Oh So Coy, Seven Music, Ev Darko on DP-6 Records, NM2, Marvin Zeysson Night Drive Music, Spin Science remixed by Dominic Martin on Tronicsole and Exotic Refreshment.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic


1. Deepstance - Keep On (Original Mix) - Lens Media Side B
2. Carina Cooper - I'm With U (Maksim Batyunin Remix) - Beef Records
3. Angelo Draetta - Don't Get It - Lost My Dog
4. Manuel Sahagun - You Make It Easy - Salted Music
5. Per Hammar - Get That - Neurotraxx Deluxe
6. Andre Crom - Holdin' On - OFF Recordings
7. Jorge Takei - Paris (Original Mix) - Suruba
8. Lew Ashby - Dawn (BeeKay Deep Remix) - Oh So Coy Recordings
9. Baldo - Dead Opera Motorcrash (Original Mix) - Seven Music
10. Ev Darko feat' Ann Browne - In My Eyes (If You Want It) - DP-6 Records
11. Millok & Zigelli - Feel Me (Mario Basanov Remix) - NM2
12. Marvin Zeyss - Smoothman - Night Drive Music
13. Spin Science - All Things (Dominic Martin Remix) - Tronicsole
14. Felix Cage - Mascarade (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) - Exotic Refreshment

No comments:

Post a Comment