Tuesday, August 21, 2012

UM135 Tracklisting

Latest releases from Oh So Coy Recordings,  3am Recordings, Fred Everything and Giom on Large Music, Grigory Fatyanov remixed by Dilby on UM Records, NM2,  Digi Peng, DeepWit Uncovered, 3am Recordings, Sesque Music, Santé remixed by Lula Circus, Stranjjur, Disclosure Project Recordings, Edmund feat Sacha D'Flame remixed by Alvaro Hylander on Adaption Music and Grouper Recordings.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic


1. Dakin Auret - All That I Need (Floyd Lavine Remix) - Oh So Coy Recordings
2. Al Bradley - Skirmish (Original Mix) - 3am Recordings
3. Fred Everything & Giom - Luv Lust (Giom's London Version) - Large Music
4. Grigory Fatyanov - Bend Down (Dilby Remix) - UM Records
5. Noir & Fraser Owen - Up To Me - NM2
6. Andy Compton feat' Liquideep - Take It Easy (Leighton Moodys Soul Side Up) - Digi Peng
7. Ali Ayhan - Save Your Soul (Original Mix) - DeepWit Uncovered
8. Michael Scott - Tusk (Rob Small Remix) - 3am Recordings
9. Soulmelt - Night Watch - Sesque Music
10. Santé - Protection (Lula Circus Remix) - MN2
11. Lula Circus - Visions - Stranjjur
12. Minianimal feat' Nastya K - So Clean (JP Phillippe Remix) - Disclosure Project Recordings
13. Edmund feat Sacha D'Flame - Move Your Body (Alvaro Hylander Remix) - Adaption Music
14. Allan Zax - We Love The Music (The Disclosure Project Remix) - Grouper Recordings

No comments:

Post a Comment