Tuesday, January 31, 2012

UM115 Tracklisting

New tunes from Pete Dafeet remixed by Moodymanc on Lost My Dog, Snake Beat, Acryl Music, Nolan remixed by Huxley and Timo Garcia on Nurvous Records, Deeper Shades Recordings,  tONKPROJECT remixed by Disclosure Project on Behaviors, Pole Position, Off Recordings, Daniel Martinez  remixed by Seraphine on  Cromarti , Soul Sway  remixed by Jesus Pablo on Savoir Faire Musique, Lisa Shaw remixed by Evren Ulusoy on Salted and Nordic Trax.
Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic

1. Pete Dafeet - Stutter (Moodymanc m-m-Main Mix) - Lost My Dog
2. Alex & Chris - The Way You Make Me Feel (Original Mix) - Snake Beat
3. Onur Ozman - Change - Acryl Music
4. Nolan - Thief (HXU aka Huxley vs Timo Garcia Remix) - Nurvous Records
5. Cuebur feat' Nathan X - Walk A Mile (Ultra Tone In Too Deep Piano Instrumental) - Deeper Shades Recordings
6. tONKPROJECT feat' Marie K - It's Time To Introduce You (Disclosure Project Disco Mix) - Behaviors
7. Matt Prehn feat' Lasdiva Soulice - Monica (Dub) - Pole Position Recordings
8. Adriatique & Thyladomid - Feeling Good (Liem Remix) - Off Recordings
9. Daniel Martinez - Twilight Bonanza (Seraphine Remix) - Cromarti Recordings
10. Soul Sway - Dont Step Down (Jesus Pablo Remix) - Savoir Faire Musique
11. Lisa Shaw - Honey (Evren Ulusoy's Salted Dub) - Salted Music
12. Billy W - U Just Don't Know (Sean Thomas Drumsong Dub) - Nordic Trax

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

UM114 by untitledmusic
New deep house music from Desos remixed by Dudley Strangeways on Deep Edition, Deeper Meaning, Ev Darko  remixed by Deep Active Sound on DP-6 Records, The Messenger on Soul Industries, Grand Theft Auto Recordings, Nightchild Records, DeepWit Recordings, 3am Recordings, Something Different, DCSTrax, The Exquisite Pain Records, Oh So Coy and Matt Prehn on Pole Position Recordings.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic

UM114 - 24.01.12

1. Desos - Unknown Groove (Dudley Strangeways Remix) - Deep Edition Recordings
2. Nikosf - Welcome In This World, Emily! (Original Mix) - Deeper Meaning
3. Ev Darko - Euphoria (Deep Active Sound Remix) - DP-6 Records
4. The Messenger - New Dawn (Original Mix) - Soul Industries
5. Victor John Junior - I Love Sax (Magnus Wedberg AKA Tourist Mix) - Grand Theft Auto Recordings
6. Inaki Diaz - Feeling (Original Mix) - Nightchild Records
7. Seraphine - Costa Lounge (Original Mix) - DeepWit Recordings
8. 2 Billion Beats - Babylon (Höhle Remix) - 3am Recordings
9. Mr Leman - Love That Deep (Original Mix) - Something Different Records
10. Ghostnotez - Closer (Original Mix) - DCSTrax
11. Dj Yellow & Yota - Someone (Sleep No More Drum Edit) - The Exquisite Pain Records
12. Nicolas Bassi - Nalingi Yo (Original Mix) - Oh So Coy Recordings
13. Matt Prehn feat' Lasdiva Soulice - Monica (Soulplate ReRub) - Pole Position Recordings

Tuesday, January 17, 2012

UM113 Tracklisting

UM113 by untitledmusic

Tunes from Good Voodoo Society remixed by Giom, Etoka Records,  tONKPROJECT remixed by Darran Nugent & Kirby,  Alma Soul Music, DeepWit Uncovered, Dudley Strangeway, Santi Touch  remixed by Alvaro Hylander on UM Records,  Soul Sheep Music, Pole Position, Soluble Recordings, Andry Nalin remixed by Hall North on 26 Tea Drops, Pete Le Freq on Native Soul Recordings and DP-6 Records.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic

1. Good Voodoo Society - Unified (Giom Remix) - Good Voodoo Music
2. Savvas - Astraea (Original Mix) - Etoka Records
3. tONKPROJECT - Undo (Darran Nugent & Kirby Remix)
4. Alex Sosa - I Love Soul (Original Mix) - Alma Soul Music
5. Ivan Garci - Create Sound - DeepWit Uncovered
6. Dudley Strangeways - On Her Two's
7. Santi Touch - Long Kisses (Alvaro Hylander Remix) - UM Records
8. Terry Grant & Matthew Pusti - My Gun, The Sun (Deep Edit) - Soul Sheep Music
9. Frej Le Vin feat' Ashibah - The More I See You - Pole Position Recordings
10. Richard Scholtz - Universal House (Original Mix) - Soluble Recordings
11. Andry Nalin - Old Skool Track (Hall North Remix) - 26 Tea Drops
12. Pete Le Freq - Peer Pressure (LuRob Dub) - Native Soul Recordings
13. DP-6 - Sunday Morning (Original Mix) - DP-6 Records

UM112 Tracklisting

UM112 by untitledmusic

New releases from Jorge Takei remixed by Atapy on Kolorit, Jon Deleriouson Lost My Dog, Pretty Criminals remixed Dual T on Savoir Faire Musique, Peng Africa, Alma Soul Music, Max Mikheev on 26 Tea Drops, Ivan Garci on DeepWit Uncovered, Kruse & Nuernberg Remix on Neurotraxx Deluxe, Santi Touch  remixed by Evren Ulusoy on UM Records,  Lens Media, Back To You and Alfred R remixed by Andre Detoxx on We Are Your Music Mate.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic

1. Jorge Takei - The Lyon (Atapy Remix) - Kolorit Records
2. Jon Delerious - Remember - Lost My Dog
3. Pretty Criminals - Rhythm Love (Dual T Remix) - Savoir Faire Musique
4. Gordheaven feat' Java & Caysoul - I'm Gone (Original Mix) - Peng Africa
5. Alex Sosa - Grid Groove (Original Mix) - Alma Soul Music
6. Max Mikheev - Next Day Rework - 26 Tea Drops
7. Ivan Garci - Spanish Summer - DeepWit Uncovered
8. Djuma Soundsystem - Kamiloso (Kruse & Nuernberg Remix) - Neurotraxx Deluxe
9. Santi Touch - Come On (Evren Ulusoy's ''Kommunity'' Remix) - UM Records
10. Big Al & Metodi Hristov - Beach Boyz (Krummstoff Remix) - Lens Media
11. Matthew Burton - Coconut Grove (Ekkohaus Main Mix) - Back To You
12. Alfred R - Friend Face (Andre Detoxx Remix) - We Are Your Music Mate

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

UM111 Tracklisting

New tunes from Gruv Shack Records, Amber Music, Deep Edition, Modifi Grooves, Electric Sheep, Kastil  on Soul Notes, BPM120 NETLABEL, Adham Zahran, Savoir Faire Musique, Click Therapy, 3am Recordings and Marvin Zeyss on Space Breaks.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic


1. Ultra Soul Project - Agape Love (Original Mix) - Gruv Shack Records
2. Electricano - Tibet (Artie Flexs Remix) - Amber Music Recordings
3. Ruben F - How Long Can't I Wait - Deep Edition Recordings
4. Smak - Last Order (Original Mix) - Modifi Grooves
5. Optim And Walken - Lost - Electric Sheep Recordings
6. Kastil - That Jazz (Original Mix) - Soul Notes
7. Zuat-zu - Mar Bella (Original Mix) - BPM120 NETLABEL
8. Adham Zahran - Untitled - Space Breaks
9. Patrick Podage & Nikola Kotevski - Life Must Be (Martijn Remix) - Savoir Faire Musique
10. Lee Guthrie - How They Roll - Click Therapy Recordings
11. City Soul Project - The Way We Used To Do It (Howard Sessions & Al Bradley's Lip Service Remix) - 3am Recordings
12. Marvin Zeyss - Living The Life - Space Breaks