Tuesday, February 28, 2012

UM119 Tracklisting

New music from Peng, Large Music, Dale Howard remixed by Ian Pooley on Lost My Dog, Something Different, Neurotraxx Gold, Matthieu Duchesne reworked by Nick Devon, Yerba Buena Discos, Paperecordings, The Messenger on Lens Media, Julius Papp & Lisa Shaw on NeoDisco Music, Soul Sway on Savoir Faire Musique, Soul Industries, Low Pressings and Santi Touch on UM Records.
Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic

1. Ladybird - Shine - Peng
2. Nathan G - Come And Get It (Original Mix) - Large Music
3. Dale Howard - Merrt (Ian Pooley Remix) - Lost My Dog
4. Aartekt - Girl Get Up (Kirby Remix) - Something Different Records
5. Jacob Bech - Bend - Neurotraxx Gold
6. Matthieu Duchesne - Deep Soul (Nick Devon Remix) - Savoir Faire Musique
7. Homero Espinosa feat' Allegra Bandy - Then You Smiled (Nacho Marco Remix) - Yerba Buena Discos
8. Daco feat' Vaceo - Make A Change - Paperecordings
9. The Messenger - You B Good Now (Original Mix) - Lens Media
10. Julius Papp & Lisa Shaw - Miracle (Sunset Dub) - NeoDisco Music
11. Soul Sway - Quality Of Life (Original Mix) - Savoir Faire Musique
12. iMotion - Overrange (Original Mix) - Soul Industries
13. Wet Synthex  - Outside (Original Mix) - Low Pressings
14. Santi Touch - Long Kisses (Original Mix) - UM Records

Tuesday, February 21, 2012

UM118 Tracklisting

Fresh new tunes from The Disclosure Project remixed by The Messenger, Le Vinyl remixed by Martijn on Lens Media, 26 Tea Drops, Kula Records, Savvas on Modifi Grooves, Konura House, Snake Beat, Bollo remixed by Evren Ulusoy on Setalabel, CityWestRecords, Jay West on The Exquisite Pain Records, Osaze feat' Jaidene Veda on Adaption Music, Deep Spelle on Lens Media and Wind Horse Records.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic

1. The Disclosure Project - Windy City (The Messenger Plays House Remix) - Disclosure Project Recording
2. Le Vinyl - Ufff (Martijn Remix) - Lens Media
3. G Funk - Deep Trip - 26 Tea Drops
4. Colin Sales - History in the Making (Original Mix) - Kula Records
5. Savvas - Morning Martini (Original Mix) - Modifi Grooves
6. Artem Cleanov & Eventual Groove - Dirty Feelings (Original Mix) - Konura House
7. Roberto Carbonero - Alsomia (Jerry K Remix) - Snake Beat
8. Bollo - Paris Night (Evren Ulusoy's Champs Élysees Trip) - Setalabel
9. Jesse Chirizzi - Dont Wanna Let You Down (Patrick Podage Remix) - CityWestRecords
10. Jay West - Smile (Mario Basanov Remix) - The Exquisite Pain Records
11. Osaze feat' Jaidene Veda - Who Knew (Bevan Godden & D-Malice Afro Treatment) - Adaption Music
12. Deep Spelle - Nothing To Say - Lens Media
13. Mink - The Deep Era (Original Mix) - Wind Horse Records

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

UM117 Tracklisting

Latest releases from Tim Andresen on Gartenhaus, Mobilee Records, Solar Dish, Evren Ulusoyon  Pin Up Recordings, Poussez remixed by Moodymanc on 3am , Deso, Oh So Coy,  André Detoxx on  Disclosure Project, Something Different , Max Volkholz remixed by Andre Detoxx on Gartenhaus, a new Alvaro Hylander on DeepWit, Casareccio and Tapas Recordings.
Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic


1. Tim Andresen - A Little Boogie (Original Mix) - Gartenhaus
2. Rodriguez Jr. - Bagpipe Woman (Christian Smith Remix) - Mobilee Records
3. Cike - Dramamine (Seraphine Remix) - Solar Dish Recordings
4. Evren Ulusoy - On The Floor (Damir Pushkar Rework) - Pin Up Recordings
5. Poussez - Hairy Jaw (Moodymanc's Clean Shave Dub) - 3am Recordings
6. Desos - Girl You Look Good Tonight (Original Mix) - Deso Records
7. Steve Banks - Solid Baked (Original Mix) - Oh So Coy Recordings
8. André Detoxx - Playa den Boss - Disclosure Project Recording
9. Aartekt - Girl Get Up (Original Mix) - Something Different Records
10. Max Volkholz - Darley (Andre Detoxx Remix) - Gartenhaus
11. Ejeca - Bumbled (Alvaro Hylander Remix) - DeepWit Recordings
12. Lucas Rosso - Dreaming A Reality (Bruno Be Remix) - Casareccio Records
13. Khaan - Toada A Beira (Pille & Mariano Mateljan Rmx) - Tapas Recording

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

UM116 Tracklisting

Latest new deep house and tech house tunes from DeepClass, Low Pressings, 22 Digit, Matt Prehn, Soul Sway on Deep Edition, Sonny Fodera on Large Music, Stranjjur, Peng Africa, Katchuli, Atapy -on NM2, Manhattan Projject, Seta Label and Deep Active Sound on Disclosure Project Recordings.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic

1. Babak Shayan, Pino Shamlou - I Am Heaven (Original Mix) - DeepClass Records
2. Lucas & Hugo Sanches - Saxy In Tha Mansion (Original Mix) - Low Pressings
3. Ludowick - Synthetic Strings - 22 Digit Records
4. Matt Prehn - My World (Original Mix) - Drizzle Music
5. Soul Sway - Motions - Deep Edition Recordings
6. Sonny Fodera - Find Myself (Stripped Mix) - Large Music
7. Maiki - Orange Sky - Stranjjur
8. Monocles & Slezz feat' Mxolisi Ndongeni & Maestro De Casa - So Fine - Peng Africa
9. Amine Edge - The Rythm (Chris Minus & SKAI Remix) - Katchuli
10. Atapy - Remember (Original Mix) - NM2
11. Manhattan Projject - Feelz Good - Stranjjur
12. Jerry K - Hoot (Dirty Culture Remix) - Seta Label
13. Deep Active Sound - Oddity (Original Mix) - Disclosure Project Recordings

Thursday, February 2, 2012

UM presents: X Cube

X Cube aka Christian B hails from Montreal, Québec is a regular DJ at venues such as Piknic Electronik, Circus Afterhours, Stereo Bar, Helsinki (Ottawa), and many more.

He produced and released his debut album''EP Doesn't Matter'' in collaboration with Kressel back in December 2010 receiving strong support from Nic Fanciulli, Sander Kleinenberg, D-Formation, Bad Boy Bill and Erick Morillo!





Resident Advisor


01. Mihalis Safras - Deepia (Original Mix) 

02. Ramon Tapia - Day One (Original Mix) 

03. Redondo, Sideburn, Mc Chase - Can't Keep Up (Original Mix)
04. Topspin & Dmit Kitz - Elvis House (Simone Vitullo Remix) 

05. Martinez - Memorial (Luna City Express Remix) 

06. Mario Calegari - All You (David Herrero OLE Remix) 

07. F.Sonik - Hey You (Original Mix)
08. Philip Arruda - Saints and Sundays (Collective Machine Remix) 

09. Klartraum - Dignity(Grunbox Remix) 

10. Nils Ohrmann - Hoopin' (Oliver $ Remix) 

11. Claude VonStroke and Eats Everything - Ignorance Is Bliss (Original Mix) 

12. Maceo Plex - Stop Your Hate (Original Mix)
13. Nicolas Masseyeff - Mugen (Original Mix) 

14. Pezzner - introductions 

15. Martinez - Basic Structure (Davide Squillace Remix) 

16. Mendo & Yvan Genkins - Capture (Original Mix) 

17. Sasse, Stelios Vassiloudis - The Z (Steve Bug Remix)