Tuesday, May 20, 2014

VA - The Nine Bows EP - Sccucci Manucci

VA - The Nine Bows EP - Sccucci Manucci
Released: 19.05.14

Aashton, Maverick, Jackson Ryland, Marsupials, Montel, Mr Kavalicious, Mikki Funk and B Moe making the line up on the always interesting Sccucci Manucci. Montel with it’s classic Romanthony kind of sound and Mr Kavalicious with it’s pure and simply deep house attitude are the one’s for me. The other tracks are all interesting, ranging from sme retro electronica laden house to some downright rough and ready thumping tech.

No comments:

Post a Comment