Tuesday, April 10, 2012

UM124 Tracklisting

Promo's from Beef Records, Dudley Strangeways remixed by Robot Needs Oil on Something Different, Demarkus Lewis remixed by Milton Jackson on Lost My Dog, Andre Crom on OFF Recordings, Alma Soul Music, DeepWit Uncovered,  Stranjjur, Snake Beat,  Savoir Faire Musique, Chris Minus on Solechannel, Oh So Coy, Nightchild, Gavin Boyce remixed by Fish Go Deep on Nordic Trax and CRAM on Epoque Music.

Listen or download:

1. Jaded & James Petrou - Toni's Pain (Original Mix) - Beef Records
2. Dudley Strangeways - This Needs To Change (Robot Needs Oil Remix) - Something Different Records
3. Demarkus Lewis - Wipe Ur Mouth (Milton Jackson Remix) - Lost My Dog
4. Andre Crom - Holdin' On (Adriatique RMX) - OFF Recordings
5. Angelo Ferreri - My Belong (Original Mix) - Alma Soul Music
6. Autumn Park - Silent Person (Ivan Garci Remix) - DeepWit Uncovered
7. Havens + Hart - Find A Way (Original Mix) - Stranjjur
8. Terry Vernixx - Desert Rain (Original Mix) - Snake Beat
9. Tony S - Ghostwritten (Original Mix) - Savoir Faire Musique
10. Chris Minus - Eye Floater (Original Mix) - Solechannel
11. Dakin Auret - All That I Need (Original Mix) - Oh So Coy Recordings
12. Ruez - Song For The Deaf (Original Mix) - Nightchild
13. Gavin Boyce - Divine In You (Fish Go Deep Remix) - Nordic Trax
14. CRAM - Right Here (QMUSSE Remix) - Epoque Music Label