Tuesday, April 3, 2012

UM123 Tracklisting

Fresh new tunes from Evren Ulusoy remixed by CRAM on Lens Media, OFF Recordings,  Dual T, DeepWit Recordings, We Are Your Music Mate, Modifi Grooves, Jesus Pablo remixed by Tom Lown on Headtunes Recordings,  Savoir Faire Musique, Pole Position, Chris Minus remixed by Michael McLardy on  UM Records, Holmes & Watz remixed by him too on Baker Street , YokoO on 22 Digit Records, Marissa Guzman -remixed by Kerri Chandler on Juicy Lucy and 3am Recordings.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic

1. Evren Ulusoy - Star Crossed Lovers (CRAM Remix) - Lens Media
2. Chris James - On & On - OFF Recordings
3. Dual T - Beyond Your Dreams (Original Mix) - Savoir Faire Musique
4. Jonny Bee - I Need You (Original Mix) - DeepWit Recordings
5. Tom Bednarczyk - Do You Believe (Original Mix) - We Are Your Music Mate
6. Ben Brown - Sneaky Feeling (Original Mix) - Modifi Grooves
7. Jesus Pablo - The F Word (Tom Lown Remix) - Headtunes Recordings
8. Danny Quattro - Kalibu (Original Mix) - Savoir Faire Musique
9. Matt McLarrie - Cyclops (Viper Strike Remix) - Pole Position Recordings
10. Chris Minus - Drifting Along (Michael McLardy Remix) - UM Records
11. Holmes & Watz - Believe It (Michael McLardy's Piano Workout Remix) - Baker Street Recordings
12. YokoO - Blinded (YokoO's Walking To The Light Edit) - 22 Digit Records
13. Marissa Guzman - Fifth Moon (Kerri Chandler Main Vocal Mix) - Juicy Lucy Records
14. Ben Dean feat' Bryony Matthews - Find Me (Original Mix) - 3am Recordings

No comments:

Post a Comment