Tuesday, March 27, 2012

UM122 Tracklisting

Brand new releases from Nightchild, Elevation, Peng Africa, Marvin Zeyss on Night Drive Music, Chris Minus remixed by Marc Cotterell on UM Records, Karol XVII & MB Valence remixed by Evren Ulusoy on his new label Kommunity, Glasgow Underground,  Seasons Recordings, Ev Darko on DeepWit, Mr. Leman on Gartenhaus, Matt Prehn remixed by The Timewriter on Baker Street, Jesus Pablo remixed by Howard Sessions on iRecords, Matt McLarrie on Pole Position and Demarkus Lewis on Dustpan Recordings.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic

1. Daniel Ray - Need Your Love - Nightchild Recordings
2. Carlo - Somewhere In The Dark (Original Mix) - Elevation Recordings
3. BlackJean & Kevin Visto feat' Austin Tii - Keep On Dancing (Deemac Remix) - Peng Africa
4. Marvin Zeyss - Collaps - Night Drive Music
5. Chris Minus - Finding Spaces (Marc Cotterell's Late Night Mix) - UM Records
6. Karol XVII & MB Valence - Into The Sound (Evren Ulusoy's Into My Soul Re-Touch) - Kommunity
7. Small Pyramids - The Music - Glasgow Underground
8. Tom Conrad & Andre Bonsor - Windy City Jazz - Seasons Recordings
9. Ev Darko - Dancing In The Dark (Original Mix) - DeepWit Recordings
10. Mr. Leman - Sababa (Original Mix) - Gartenhaus
11. Matt Prehn - Insomniac Oasis (The Timewriter Remix) - Baker Street Recordings
12. Jesus Pablo - Behind The Line (Howard Sessions Remix) - i Records
13. Matt McLarrie - Dolphin Translator (Original Mix) - Pole Position Recordings
14. Demarkus Lewis - Came Inside - Dustpan Recordings

No comments:

Post a Comment