Tuesday, September 4, 2012

UM136 Tracklisting

New music from Aartekt & Zia, Deeper Shades Of House, Miguel Migs on Salted Music, Kula Records, Nikola Gala remixed Shades Of Gray on BEEF Records, Lens Media Side B, Urban Torque, DeepClass Records, Jonny Bee, Chris Minus remixed by Pablo Fierro, Edmund on Large Music, DeepWit Recordings, Submantra  remixed by Alvaro Hylander on Savoir Faire Musique and Soul Shift Music.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic


1. Aartekt & Zia - Autumn Mist (Original Mix) - UM Records
2. Deep House Maniacs feat' Siba - Cloud 9 (Original Mix) - Deeper Shades Of House
3. Miguel Migs - Dance and Clap (Soul Bounce Mix) - Salted Music
4. Jon Billick - No Smoking (Original Mix) - Kula Records
5. Nikola Gala - Got To Pray (Shades Of Gray Remix) - BEEF Records
6. Big Al - Sunset Cruise (Original Mix) - Lens Media Side B
7. Brabe - Love You So (Leigh Morgan Remix) - Urban Torque
8. Badamohet - Catiras (Jesus Soblechero Remix) - DeepClass Records
9. Jonny Bee - Loveless (Original Mix) - Savoir Faire Musique
10. Chris Minus - Signal Fire (Pablo Fierro Remix) - Lens Media Side B
11. Edmund - Gotta Jazz (Original Mix) - Large Music
12. SumSuch - Chop Shop (Original Mix) - DeepWit Recordings
13. Submantra - I See You Dancing (Alvaro Hylander Remix) - Savoir Faire Musique
14. Nicolas Bassi - Don't Cry (Main Mix) - Soul Shift Music

No comments:

Post a Comment