Tuesday, August 7, 2012

UM133 Tracklisting

New deephouse from  Common People on DeepWit Uncovered, DP-6 Records, Santi Touch remixed by Alvaro Hylander on Exotic Refreshment, Tom Lown on DeepWit Recordings, Evren Ulusoy remixed by Marvin Zeyss on Kommunity, YSE feat' Frank H. Carter III remixed by Giom Remix on Lost My Dog, Andre Crom on OFF Recordings,  Marc Cotterell remixed by The Messenger on UM Records, Full Range Records, Pawas on Night Drive Music, Deso Records, Stranjjur, Pesto Music and Witty Tunes.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic


1. Common People - Alison's Halo - DeepWit Uncovered
2. DP-6 - Big City Nights (Original Mix) - DP-6 Records
3. Santi Touch - Long Kisses (Alvaro Hylander Remix) - Exotic Refreshment
4. Tom Lown - Urbana (Original Mix) - DeepWit Recordings
5. Evren Ulusoy - Deep Is The New Sh*t (Marvin Zeyss Remix) - Kommunity
6. YSE feat' Frank H. Carter III - Magic In Your Eyes (Giom Remix) - Lost My Dog
7. Andre Crom - Reality - OFF Recordings
8. Marc Cotterell - Untitled Track Two (The Messenger Remix) - UM Records
9. Saar Fogel - Changes (Original Mix) - Full Range Records
10. Pawas - Conciousness - Night Drive Music
11. Desos - Ghetto Love (Original Mix) - Deso Records
12. Havens + Hart - Shoot'cha Down (Original Mix) - Stranjjur
13. Addex - Rumble In The Bronx (Ilias Katelanos Remix) - Pesto Music
14. Maximiljan - Long Way To Go - Witty Tunes

No comments:

Post a Comment