Tuesday, July 31, 2012

UM132 Tracklisting

New music from Digi Peng, The Equisite Pain, HouseRiders, Pretty Criminals, Deepology Digital, House Afrika, Aartekt remixed by Soulight on Something Differen, an Alvaro Hylander remix on Acryl Music, Oh So Coy Recordings, Gartenhaus, Stranjjur, Jesus Pablo remixed by Nick Devonon Savoir Faire Musique,  Cromarti Records and Kula Records.

Listen or download on iTunes or Podomatic

1. Cathy Battistessa - Une Nouvelle Humanite (Da Capo's Touch) - Digi Peng
2. Pascal Viscardi - City Chords (Session Victim Remix) - The Equisite Pain
3. HouseRiders feat' John Juster - Avenue Duluth - iRecords
4. Pretty Criminals - Broken Heart (Patrick Podage & Nikola Kotevski Remix) - Savoir Faire Musique
5. Kirill KiRiK - Spell - Deepology Digital
6. Keys Snow feat' S-tone - You And Me (Rowick Deep Rhodes Mix) - House Afrika
7. Aartekt - One More Chance (Soulight Remix) - Something Different Records
8. HouseRiders - All Together (Alvaro Hylander Remix) - Acryl Music
9. Daniel Ray - Corner Shop (Original Mix) - Oh So Coy Recordings
10. Maksy - Cracker (Original Mix) - Gartenhaus
11. Art In Motion - Afraid Of Colours (Thomas Langner Remix) - Stranjjur
12. Jesus Pablo - Simple Ideas Work Best (Nick Devon Remix) - Savoir Faire Musique
13. Adam Byrd - Sweet Dreams (BiG AL's Deep Dub) - Cromarti Records
14. Guzz - Community (Original Mix) - Kula Records

No comments:

Post a Comment