Tuesday, July 17, 2012

UM130 Tracklisting

Latest releases front Kastil , Savoir Faire Musique, Dilby feat' Lowqui Master on Beef Records, Nick Curly remixed by Deep Spelle , Exotic Refreshment,  Glasgow Underground,  Peng Africa, Deepstance on Lens Media Side B, Thomas Dieckmann remixed by Da Funk on UM Records,  Oh So Coy Recordings, Deep Active Sound on Two House Recordings, Addex remixed by Alvaro Hylander on Pesto, Ev Darko on DP-6 Records and Stranjjur.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic

UM130 - 120bpm - 17.07.12

1. Kastil - Deep Dialogue (Original Mix) - Seven Music
2. Jeremy Breen - Sense (Original Mix) - Savoir Faire Musique
3. Dilby feat' Lowqui Master - I Went Back - Beef Records
4. Nick Curly - Underground (Deep Spelle Remix)
5. Dimitri Monev - Xenon (Metodi Hristov Piano Remix) - Exotic Refreshment
6. MASH - Style Is The Answer - Glasgow Underground
7. Nathan X - Found Love (Lele X's Deeper Mix) - Peng Africa
8. Deepstance - Easy Moving (Original Mix) - Lens Media Side B
9. Thomas Dieckmann - The Mission (Da Funk New Thoughts Of Mind Remix) - UM Records
10. Down By Law - On The Edge (Dakin Auret Remix) - Oh So Coy Recordings
11. Deep Active Sound - Philosophy (Echofusions Deep Remix) - Two House Recordings
12. Addex - Rumble In The Bronx (Alvaro Hylander Remix) - Pesto
13. Ev Darko - Natural Orbiter (DP-6 Remix) - DP-6 Records
14. Thomas Langner - Flying Above - Stranjjur

No comments:

Post a Comment