Monday, May 21, 2012

UM128 Tracklisting

New tunes including an Atnarko remix on BlueDye Recordings, Dual T on Savoir Faire Musique, Jon Sweetname on Full Range Records,  Lost My Dog, Tronicsole, Ev Darko on DP-6 Records, Pole Position, Glasgow Underground, DeepWit, Pablo Fierro's new imprint Vida Records, Michael McLardy  on Deso, Spinne Records, Paperecordings, Oh So Coy and an Andy Compton remix on Exotic Refreshment.

Listen or download on Soundcloud, iTunes or Podomatic


1. Michael Nowak - My Words (Atnarko Remix) - BlueDye Recordings
2. Dual T - Bridge To The Sky (Original Mix) - Savoir Faire Musique
3. Jon Sweetname - Lilith (Original Mix) - Full Range Records
4. Sek - Feel What You - Lost My Dog
5. Spin Science - All Things - Tronicsole
6. Ev Darko - Beauty (Original Mix) - DP-6 Records
7. Samson Lewis - Pocket Rocket (Logistix Remix) - Pole Position Recordings
8. Lee Webster - How We Did It - Glasgow Underground
9. Lloyd Trimmer - Rafayel (David Oniani Remix) - DeepWit Recordings
10. Pablo Fierro - Vida (Afro Mix) - Vida Records
11. Michael McLardy  - House Fly (Original Mix) - Deso Records
12. 6Souther - Our Revolution (Original Mix) - Spinne Records
13. Flash Atkins - Freak Club - Paperecordings
14. Ruyman Mas - Lift Me Up (Original Mix) - Oh So Coy Recordings
15. DJ Christos - Weekend Special (Andy Compton's PENG Remix) - Exotic Refreshment

No comments:

Post a Comment